This page contains links to U.S. Census Bureau School District Maps for Kankakee County. The county is divided into 18 areas. The index map below will help you to navigate to the area of your choice. All files are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. Get Adobe Acrobat FREE now.


County Map Area 1 Area 2
Area 3 Area 4 Area 5
Area 6 Area 7 Area 8
Area 9 Area 10 Area 11
Area 12 Area 13 Area 14
Area 15 Area 16 Area 17
Area 18    

For those of you with broadband, the entire School District Map Bundle for Kankakee County can be downloaded here: School District Bundle

For those of you without broadband the School District Map Bundle may be obtained on CD-Rom by contactng Ther is a nominal charge for the CD-Rom ,as well as, shipping and handling.


Kankakee County Planning Department
189 E. Court Street, Room 201  Kankakee, IL  60901
Phone: 815.937.2940   |   Fax: 815.937.2974
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed: Saturday, Sunday and Holidays