The following links contain data sheets from the U.S. Census Bureau for each township within Kankakee County taken from the 2000 census. The sheets include data on Sex, Age, Population, Race, Household Types, Occupancy, Vehicles and Rents. The sheets are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. Get Adobe Acrobat FREE now.

Aroma Township Manteno Township Rockville Township
Bourbonnais Township Momence Township Salina Township
Essex Township Norton Township St. Anne Township
Ganeer Township Otto Township Sumner Township
Kankakee Township PembrokeTownship Yellowhead Township
Limestone Township Pilot Township  

For additional Census information contact the U.S. Census Bureau.




Kankakee County Planning Department
189 E. Court Street, Room 201  Kankakee, IL  60901
Phone: 815.937.2940   |   Fax: 815.937.2974
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed: Saturday, Sunday and Holidays